Resources




Contact Information

AGRIServices Brunswick
Phone: 800.279.4229

ASB East
Phone: 660.548.3177

ASB - Mendon
Phone: 660.272.3213

AG-Land
Phone: 660.258.7493


Staff

 

AGRIServices of Brunswick, LLC

Bill Jackson
General Manager
bill@agriservices.com

Lucy Fletcher
Business Development
Lucy@agriservices.com

Doug Bonderer
Operations Manager
Doug@agriservices.com

Valerie Gladbach
Controller
valerie@agriservices.com

Roseanne Meyer
Grain Merchandiser/Office Manager
roseanne@agriservices.com

Kevin Holcer
Wholesale Fertilizer Manager
kevin@agriservices.com

Tom Zeilstra
Retail Sales Manager
tom@agriservices.com

Tyler Breshears
Marketing and Distribution, Wholesale Fertilizer
tyler@agriservices.com

Joanie Neville
Wholesale Bookkeeper/Scales
joanie@agriservices.com

Pat Lock
Certified Crop Advisor/Dispatch
pat@agriservices.com

Luann Steiman
Administrative Assistant
luann@agriservices.com

Dustin Tate
Agronomy Sales and Service
dustint@agriservices.com

 

ASB East - Brunswick, MO

Sara Stockwell
Location Manager
sara@agriservices.com

 

ASB Mendon - Mendon, MO

Brian Elson
Retail Sales & Service
brian@agriservices.com

 

AG-Land - Brookfield, MO

Shanon Head
Location Manager
shanon@agriservices.com

Rance Shiflett
Feed Nutritionist
rance@agriservices.com

Marlene Watkins
Administrative Assistant
marlene@agriservices.com